Leadership Directory


Matthew E. Fink
Matthew E. Fink, M.D.
Chair, Neurologist in Chief
Matthew Robbins
Matthew Robbins, M.D.
Neurology Residency Program Director
Howard A. Fine
Howard Alan Fine, M.D.
Chief, Neuro-Oncology
Hooman Kamel
Hooman Kamel, M.D.
Chief, Neurocritical Care, Vice Chair of Clinical Research
Padmaja Kandula
Padmaja Kandula, M.D.
Chief, Epilepsy and Clinical Neurophysiology
Joseph Safdieh
Joseph Safdieh, M.D.
Vice Chair of Education
Louise Klebanoff
Louise Klebanoff, M.D.
Vice Chair of Operations, Chief of General Neurology
Ana C. Krieger
Ana C. Krieger, M.D., MPH
Chief, Sleep Neurology
Babak Navi
Babak Navi, M.D., M.S,
Chief, Stroke and Hospital Neurology
Michael Rubin
Michael Rubin, M.D., C.M.
Chief, Neuromuscular Disorders
Timothy Vartanian
Timothy Vartanian, M.D., Ph.D,
Chief, Multiple Sclerosis and Neuro-Immunology

Administrative Team

Lynnor Chong
Program Coordinator, Center for Sleep Medicine
Lewis Cruz
Financial Administrator
(212) 746-6577
Casey DeSouza
Practice Supervisor , Movement Disorders
Anthony Galindez
Sr Financial & Operations Specialist
Cinda Gorman
Neurology Call Center Manager
Thomas Horton, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
(212) 746-4599
Lazena Leckie, MBA
Academic and Faculty Affairs Manager
(212) 746-6564
Marisa Lekic
Practice Administrator
(212) 746-2347
Jonnelle McDougal-Howard
Revenue & Billing Comp Administrator
Therese McEntee
Administrative Coordinator, Peripheral Neuropathy
Blagovest Nikolov, M.D.
Clinical Trials Director
(212) 746-9882
Elena Poulos, MHA
Practice Manager, Clinical Neurophysiology and Epilepsy Center
(212) 746-5519
Greta Strong, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Community Outreach Teaching in Neurology, Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion , Administrative Project Manager, Department Initiatives
Janice Void
Residency Program Coordinator

Weill Cornell Medicine Neurology 525 E. 68th St.
PO Box 117
New York, NY 10065 Phone: (212) 746-6575