Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine appointments are available to our patients. Sign up for Connect today to schedule your vaccination. Continue your routine care with us by scheduling an in-person appointment or Video Visit.

Residency Education Leadership

In addition to our chair and outstanding division directors, the Weill Cornell neurology residency program features a strong core of leaders in education with specific roles for our trainees. Meet our residency program leadership team:

Matthew Robbins
Matthew Robbins, M.D.
Program Director
Judy Chang
Judy Ch'ang, M.D.
Associate Program Director
Jacqueline Stone
Jacqueline Stone, M.D.
Associate Program Director, Director of Resident Education, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Janice Void
Janice Void
Residency Program Specialist
Richard Isaacson
Richard Isaacson, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development, Chief Study Physician for the WBI
Joseph Safdieh
Joseph Safdieh, M.D.
Vice Chair of Education
Mary Vo
Mary Vo, M.D., PharmD
Resident Research Symposium Director
Ulrike Kaunzner
Ulrike Kaunzner, M.D., Ph.D.
Resident Clinic Director
Amy Kong
Amy Kong
Administrative Assistant

Weill Cornell Medicine Neurology 525 E. 68th St.
PO Box 117
New York, NY 10065 Phone: (212) 746-6575